Free Ebay Advertising Auction Bump Sites – Seller Marketing Tools

If you found this guide helpful, please vote that you liked it with the thumbs up button up top 🙂

This Guide only covers EPN (Ebay Partner Network) approved sites: 

Below is a weird trick I came across to increase traffic for free to your Ebay listings. I hope this information helps others who read my guide as it did for me. As an Ebay seller looking to increase sales myself, I tried all types of internet advertising over the course of several years. None of the Pay per click advertising I tried brought me any real increase in sales and paying to sell on Ebay seemed to be at odds with why i really opened an Ebay store in the first place.

Then, quite by accident, I came across a method of item promotion that showed amazing fast results at no cost. It is called ‘Bumping’. Within a few days of bumping my Ebay listings, I was getting substantially more page views, watchers and in turn more sales! in the first few days of bumping I noticed that my page views went up about 50% and then within a few weeks about 200% – back to the number of page views I was experiencing several years ago. Watchers increased and of course with more people seeing my items, sales have increased. I knew it was working when a surprising # of items that I was bumping were the same items I was selling. And some of the items I was bumping had not had a sale in months. The more sales I saw, the more excited I became about bumping and trying to find a few extra moments each day to bump a few more items. I found it best to bump about 4 items or so about 3 times per day on all the good Ebay bump sites.

If no one is viewing your items, this is obviously going to make it hard to sell these items. The best part of auction bump site advertising is that it is easy and completely FREE. We all need FREE ADVERTISING and more exposure to help our Ebay listings sell. Below is the updated for 2014 Ebay auction/listing bump sites.

1.) fashionbump net

2.) boostbump com

3.) dejacreations com

4.) paulajeansjewelryandcloset com

5.) learn2earnok com

6.) advertiseyourauctionsfree com

7.) theirishshamrockcompany com

8.) promobump com

9.) justbumpit info

10.) sb55-graphics com

11.) mygothcorner com

12.) sassyssavings com

You will need to copy and paste the above sites into your browser with the appropriate prefix, punctuation and such as Ebay does not allow clickable links in the guides section. I will try to keep this guide updated as frequently as possible. 

if you found this guide helpful, please vote that you liked it and found it useful up top 🙂

Leave a comment